I love Billy Balls

19 Jul

That’s craspedia to you Latin types. What did you think I was talking about?

Shame on you.

When a certain shade of grey meets a certain shade of yellow, something magical happens. My living room is painted exactly this grey, which means I need to get to Columbia Road sharpish!

{Via The Marion House Book}

{Via Jurianne Matter}

{Via Elizabeth Anne Designs / Reform School Rules}

5 Responses to “I love Billy Balls”

  1. anamublog July 25, 2011 at 18:12 #

    i love me some billy balls too! they are such an easy way to perk up a place. plus, they dry very well and you can keep them forever (almost).

  2. NordicBliss July 25, 2011 at 18:07 #

    This is gorgeous. I love grey in every shade and that is the perfect yellow!

  3. Michelle Y July 20, 2011 at 19:12 #

    One of my favourite colour combinations

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. The prettiest colour combo in the world ever… the sequel « - March 28, 2012

    [...] one where I bang on about yellow and grey. Oh and another one. And another… Share this:Like this:LikeBe the first to like this [...]

  2. Friday, I’m in love… « - September 30, 2011

    [...] with this reminder of why yellow and grey should get married and have babies (on second thoughts, would those babies be [...]

Share your thoughts...

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 6,520 other followers

