I is for Insects

13 Jan

You would need to have been walking around the internet with your eyes closed to have missed the trend for all things anatomical, botanical and entomological (try saying that after a couple of gins) seeping into interiors. That’s why I’m dedicating the letter ‘i’ in my Pinterest A-Z to the weird and wonderful world of insects….

{Marie Nichols via Pinterest}

{That Kind of Woman via Pinterest}

{Lou Rota via Pinterest}

{Kari Herer via Pinterest}

{Signe Pling via Pinterest}

Don’t forget, you can tap into daily inspiration from Decorator’s Notebook by following me on Pinterest. Click here to view my boards or hit the red button in the sidebar.

Bon Weekend!

2 Responses to “I is for Insects”

  1. 61star March 9, 2012 at 11:31 #

    Not so keen on these. They look very ‘creepy crawly’!

  2. myschoolhouserocks January 13, 2012 at 13:24 #

    I like the china though some might be turned off by buggies on their plates. Not me!

Share your thoughts...

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 6,553 other followers

