X is for kisses

31 Aug

Ok, I’m a dreadful cheat. But believe me, you wouldn’t have wanted xylophones and x-rays were less than inspiring!

So, I’m spreading a little love on the blog today instead – and that’s why…

X is for kisses

{Miranda July via my Pinterest boards}

{via First Date via my Pinterest boards}

{via Lessons in Detail via my Pinterest boards}

{Alfred Eisenstaedt via my Pinterest boards}

{Rachel E Foster via my Pinterest boards}

Lots of love and kisses,

DN

xxx

Share your thoughts...

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 6,553 other followers

