Z is for Zinc

28 Sep

Wow, can you believe we actually made it! When I kicked off this series in September last year with A is for Aran we Pinterest fans were in the vanguard. Now it’s the third largest social network in the world and there are more than 20 million of us pinning and re-pinning like crazy people. I wonder how long it will be until ‘repin’ makes it into the Oxford English Dictionary!

So finally, ladies and gentlemen…

Z is for Zinc

{via Svenngården via my Pinterest boards}

{G-Style via my Pinterest boards}

{Salted & Styled via my Pinterest boards}

{via Grange de Charme via my Pinterest boards}

{Dreamy Whites via my Pinterest boards}

I’m going to miss this little Pinterest A-Z series and I hope you’ve enjoyed it and found some inspiration for your own Pinterest boards along the way – you can review the whole series here.

Thankfully my Pinterest obsession doesn’t stop here so why not follow Decorator’s Notebook’s boards for daily ideas, inspiration and visual loveliness?

Have a wonderful weekend!

One Response to “Z is for Zinc”

  1. Modern Country Style September 28, 2012 at 19:27 #

    I’ve really enjoyed the a-z but I think this post has been my fave! That can with roses in? Swoon!!

    Sarahx

Share your thoughts...

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 6,553 other followers

