Friday, I’m in love…

29 Jul

… with the beautiful photography on this German blog {above}

…with this washi tape for walls

… with these free printables for summer jam making

… with the work of these artists painting my favourite place in all the world

… with the lovely Blognic girls who have supported me with comments during my first blogging fortnight


One Response to “Friday, I’m in love…”

  1. NordicBliss July 31, 2011 at 00:48 #

    Ah kusmi! Love their tins. Good luck with the wallpaper! :)

Share your thoughts...

