Decorator’s Notebook on Flickr

20 Mar

Just a quick stop by to let you know I’m now on Flickr – if you’re interested I’ve uploaded some ‘before’ and ‘after’ photos of Le Flat that you might not have seen before… plus a few extras I found while going through my laptop, like my living room moodboard.

{Decorator’s Notebook}

Are you on Flickr too? If you are let me know as I’m a bit lonely over there at the moment! Come and find me here.

3 Responses to “Decorator’s Notebook on Flickr”

  1. Hannah @ Sparrow + Spark! March 21, 2012 at 06:23 #

    I really like the physical moodboard! Pinterest is great but I love saving torn out pages and collecting them!

  2. Decorator's Notebook March 20, 2012 at 14:31 #

    Feels practically prehistoric that I made a physical moodboard… this is what we did before Pinterest!!!

  3. NordicBliss March 20, 2012 at 14:10 #

    Oh, I like seeing your modd board for the room. Always love planning a room and getting ideas for it. Wish I had more rooms (and more mney) to decorate :)

Share your thoughts...

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 6,023 other followers

