New screenprints by Bold & Noble

6 Jun

I’ve been a fan of Bold & Noble for years. I ordered a British Isles map within moments of the press release popping into my inbox and have two of their limited edition prints in my living room too. I have to be honest though and say that as time’s gone on and almost everyone seems to have a Bold & Noble map of one country or another on their wall, it’s the small, intricate prints I’ve come to prefer. So, I was very excited to hear about three gorgeous new botanical designs: Sea Holly, Meadow and Wild Wood.

These prints are a relatively dinky 30cm x 40cm which means they fit neatly into off-the-peg frames and would look lovely hung in pairs or a group. Across the three designs there are four colours to choose from: Dark Mulberry, Sheer Slate, Duck Egg Blue and Warm Grey.

If you fancy one, they’re £33 each and you can order directly from the Bold & Noble online shop. I think Sea Holly (at the top of this post) is my favourite… you?

2 Responses to “New screenprints by Bold & Noble”

  1. Hannah @ Sparrow + Spark! June 6, 2012 at 21:08 #

    I love these! The colours are lovely.

  2. Dawn M UK June 6, 2012 at 18:55 #

    I am thinking Sea Holly in Mulberry for me! Lovely blog x

Share your thoughts...

