H is for Haberdashery

23 Dec

I can spend hours looking through the ribbons, buttons, fabric, felt and beads in haberdashery shops. The quirky, independent ones are the best… the ones where tasteful pearl buttons and hessian rub shoulders with tangerine marabou trim and cross-stitch teddy bears.

I hope you’ll find today’s selection of pins falls on the tasteful side!

H is for Haberdashery (with a festive twist)

{I Heart Nap Time via Pinterest}

{Country Living via Pinterest}

{Whipperberry via Pinterest}

{Better Homes & Gardens via Pinterest}

{Fiona and Twig via Pinterest}

{The Clever Life via Pinterest}

{Polka Dot Skies via Pinterest}

It’s nearly here! It’s nearly here! Happy Christmas lovelies!

One Response to “H is for Haberdashery”

  1. Elizabeth October 23, 2012 at 14:53 #

    Just a note to say thank you for sharing my wreath with your readers! I found this post via Pinterest today! :)

Share your thoughts...