Time for the picture round… a quiz!

4 Mar

I have a reputation amongst my friends and family for being the least competitive individual on the planet. They’re nearly right, except I love a quiz!

So I’m kicking off the week with a little treat for you (well ok, me). Litographs make lovely posters where the design is made up from the complete text of the book it depicts.

But can you work out which books these are?

Book poster made from words Litographs1

Poster made from words of book2

Image made from words of book3

Book poster made from words by Litographs4

Balloon picture made from words of book5

Answers in the comments – or cheat and buy one of these for yourself by visiting the Litographs website.

2 Responses to “Time for the picture round… a quiz!”

  1. Chris March 5, 2013 at 09:06 #

    These are pretty tough, especially the ones where you can’t see the words. #4 is definitely Kafka. Other than that a bit stumped! 80 days around the world for #5?

Share your thoughts...